• Dr Xolani Makhoba - Department of Science and Innovation
  • Prof. Malik Maaza - Chairman, Nanosciences African Network, NRF-iThemba Labs and UNISA



  • Prof. Zukiswa Zingela - Executive Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences, Chairperson 
  • Prof. Azwinndini Muronga - Executive Dean, Faculty of Science
  • Dr Reno Morar - Director of Medical School, Faculty of Health Sciences, Vice Chairperson 
  • Prof. Paula Melariri - Director of Research, Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Dr Palesa Mothapo - Director, Research Support and Management