<

Administrative Assistant to Deputy Dean
Mrs Sanet Page
Mrs Sanet Page
Position: Project Coordinator
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: C211
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2960
Email: Sanet.Page@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA (SW) (UPE)
Expertise: Health Management
Responsibilities: H&W Management, PA Deputy Dean

Research Assistant to Deputy Dean
Esmeralda Ricks
Prof Esmeralda Ricks
Position: Emeritus Professor
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: 1110 Juliet Building
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3104
Email: Esmeralda.Ricks@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: D Cur, M Cur, B Cur Hons, B Cur I et A, Dip (Nursing Administration), Dip (Community Health Nursing), Dip (Midwifery), Dip (General Nursing)
Responsibilities: Research Supervision and Interprofessional Education

Wilma ten Ham-Baloyi
Dr. Wilma ten Ham-Baloyi
Position: Research Associate
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: c223
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 3171
Email: wilma.tenham-baloyi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B.Cur, Dipl. Nurs. Ed., M.Cur, Ph.D.
Expertise: Research, capacity building and education

Liezlj
Ms Liezl Wales-du Plessis
Position: Project Co-ordinator
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: C 234
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 1215
Email: liezlj@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MPhil (Political Management)
Responsibilities: Office of the Deputy Dean

Finance Assistant to Deputy Dean
Ms Dina Claasen
Ms Dina Claasen
Position: Accounting Officer
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: 102b
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1379
Fax: 27 41 504 1045
Email: Dina.Claasen@mandela.ac.za
Expertise: Accounting and Financial management
Responsibilities: N2 Commercial, Diploma Financial Management, Diploma Financial Accounting

NatashaS
Mrs Natasha Smith
Position: Financial Assistant
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: C226
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041-5043213
Email: Natasha.Smith@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Project Financial Assistant

Human Resources Assistant to Deputy Dean
Karencam
Karen Campbell
Position: HR Consultant
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 0415042670
Email: karen.campbell@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B.A. Psychology, Post-Grad Diploma in Health Management
Responsibilities: HR

Operation Assistant to Deputy Dean
Sifundo
Mr Sifundo Sonti
Position: Mobile Clinical Laboratory Technician
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: 1110 J Building
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 1451
Email: Sifundo.sonti@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BAA
Expertise: Clinical Lab Technician
Responsibilities: Truck Technician ,Data Capture,Assistant

Kamid
Ms. Kami Dao
Position: Operation Coordinator
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: C225, 2nd Floor, C Block
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 3946
Email: Kami.Dao@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: M.Com Business Management & M.A Development Studies
Expertise: Financial Planning, Business Management & Development Studies
Responsibilities: Finance, Operation & Logistics for Health Sciences Faculty