<

Dietetics: Departmental Secretary
jbplaatjies
Jillian Plaatjies
Position: Secretary
Department: Dietetics
Room: 126-0003
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4892
Email: jillian.plaatjies@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip (Com Admin) (PET)

Environmental Health: Departmental Secretary
Ms Thembela Tsewu
Ms Thembela Tsewu
Position: Secretary
Department: Environmental Health
Room: Room 1, F Block
Location: North Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3523
Fax: 27 41 504 1850
Email: Thembela.Tsewu@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip (Com Adm) (PET)

Emergency Medical Care: Departmental Secretary
Sinethemba Mlalandle
Ms Sinethemba Mlalandle
Position: Departmental Secretary
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: C-Block, Office C233
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 3947
Fax: 041 504 1803
Email: sinethemba.mlalandle@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech (Public Relations Management)

Human Movement Science: Departmental Secretary
Mrs Shona Ellis
Mrs Shona Ellis
Position: Administrator: HMS & Sport Management Dept
Department: Human Movement Science
Room: Building 125, 1st floor, room 0112
Location: South Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4388
Fax: 086 611 4682
Email: shona.ellis@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech: Business Management

Medical Laboratory Sciences: Departmental Secretary
Deirdre'
Mrs Deirdre' Bowers
Position: Secretary
Department: Medical Laboratory Science
Room: D Block, 102L
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 2884
Email: Deirdre.Bowers@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Administration, Office Management

Nursing: Departmental Secretary
Candice Demi Campbell (nee Williams)
Ms Candice Campbell
Position: Departmental Secretary
Department: Nursing Science
Room: R202
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 3087
Fax: 041 504 2616
Email: Candice.Campbell@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Hons (Psychology), BA (Psychology)

Pharmacy: Departmental Secretary
Susanvs
Mrs Susan van Staden
Position: Secretary
Department: Pharmacy
Room: 12-03-55
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2128
Fax: 041 504 2744
Email: Susan.VanStaden@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Secreterial

Psychology: Departmental Secretary
Elizabeth Maqhubu
Ms Elizabeth Maqhubu
Position: Secretary
Department: Psychology
Room: 070018
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2354
Email: Elizabethm@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA, BA Honours (Social Anthropology)

Radiography: Departmental Secretary
Mrs Beverley  Connelly
Mrs Beverley Connelly
Position: Secretary
Department: Radiography
Room: Room 0001, H Block)
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 3693
Fax: 27 41 504 9693
Email: Beverley.Connelly@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NHC Private Secretary (PET)

Social Development Professions: Departmental Secretary
Mrs Joanne Coetzee
Mrs Joanne Coetzee
Position: Administration
Department: Social Development Professions
Room: Main Building 5th Floor Room 17
Location: South Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 2353
Email: Joanne.Coetzee@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA (PSYCH), BA Hons (PSYCH) NMMU