<

Executive Assistant to Executive Dean
Annaline
Mrs Annaline Maasdorp
Position: Executive Assistant
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: Bldg 7, 1st Floor, R0126
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2815
Fax: 041 504 2854
Email: annaline.maasdorp@mandela.ac.za

Administrative Assistant to Deputy Dean
Mrs Sanet Page
Mrs Sanet Page
Position: Project Coordinator
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: C211
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2960
Email: Sanet.Page@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA (SW) (UPE)
Expertise: Health Management
Responsibilities: H&W Management, PA Deputy Dean

Administrative Assistant to Director: Clinical Care & Medicinal Sciences
Rosalind Sugden
Mrs Rosalind Sugden
Position: Administration
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: 0279
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4069
Email: Rosalind.Sugden@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA/ Post Basic Pharmacist assistant
Responsibilities: Administration

Administrative Assistant to Director: Behavioural Sciences & Lifestyle Sciences
Prashana Ramjee
Ms Prashana Ramjee
Position: Project Co-ordinator
Department: Psychology
Room: Building 7, -1 15
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2569
Email: Prashana.Ramjee@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Psychology, BA Psychology (Hons), MA Psychology (Research)
Responsibilities: PA to DoS of Behavioural Sciences and Lifestyle Sciences, Professor Louise Stroud and Psychology Department Research Unit

Administrative Assistant to Director: Medical Programme
Mr Sherwin King
Mr Sherwin King
Position: Assistant Director: Medical Programme
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: Block C, 2nd floor, Room C209
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 4040
Fax: 27 41 504 1589
Email: sherwin.king@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip (Cost & Management)

Administrative Assistant to Director: Learning & Teaching
Deirdre'
Mrs Deirdre' Bowers
Position: Secretary
Department: Medical Laboratory Science
Room: D Block, 102L
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 2884
Email: Deirdre.Bowers@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Administration, Office Management