<
Executive Assistant to Executive Dean
Annaline
Mrs Annaline Maasdorp
Position: Executive Assistant
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: Bldg 7, 1st Floor, R0126
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2815
Fax: 041 504 2854
Email: annaline.maasdorp@mandela.ac.za

Administrative Assistant to Deputy Dean
Mrs Sanet Page
Mrs Sanet Page
Position: Special Projects Coordinator
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: C211
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2960
Email: Sanet.Page@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Bachelor Social Work (BSW)
Responsibilities: Administrative assistance to the Deputy Dean, General office and asset management, Project Coordination

Administrative Assistant to Director: Clinical Care & Medicinal Sciences
Rosalind Sugden
Mrs Rosalind Sugden
Position: Administration
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: 0279
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4837
Email: Rosalind.Sugden@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA/ Post Basic Pharmacist assistant
Responsibilities: Administration

Administrative Assistant to Director: Behavioural & Lifestyle Sciences
Lungiswa Madondile
Miss Lungiswa Madondile
Position: Coordinator for Director: School of Behavioural & Lifestyle Sciences
Department: School of Behavioural Sciences
Room: 001, ground Floor, Building 7
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2569
Email: Lungiswa.Madondile@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Bachelor of Social Work
Responsibilities: Providing Administrative support and Co-ordinating office duties/projects to support DOS

Administrative Assistant to Director: Medical School
Sherwin King
Mr Sherwin King
Position: Assistant to the Director: Medical School
Department: Medical School
Room: 0119, 1st Floor, Science & Anatomy Centre
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 0415044040
Email: sherwin.king@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip (Cost & Management) (Nelson Mandela University)

Administrative Assistant to Director: Health Sciences Learning & Teaching
Carmen Whittle
Mrs Carmen Whittle
Position: Co-ordinator: Faculty Health Sciences Directorate Learning & Teaching
Department: Teachning & Learning
Room: Room 25, building 7, ground floor
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4542
Email: Carmen.Whittle@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MPH