<
Executive Assistant to Executive Dean
Annaline
Mrs Annaline Maasdorp
Position: Executive Assistant
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: Bldg 7, 1st Floor, R0126
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2815
Fax: 041 504 2854
Email: annaline.maasdorp@mandela.ac.za

Administrative Assistant to Deputy Dean
Mrs Sanet Page
Mrs Sanet Page
Position: Project Coordinator
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: C211
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 2960
Email: Sanet.Page@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA (SW) (UPE)
Responsibilities: H&W Management, PA Deputy Dean

Administrative Assistant to Director: Clinical Care & Medicinal Sciences
Rosalind Sugden
Mrs Rosalind Sugden
Position: Administration
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: 0279
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4837
Email: Rosalind.Sugden@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA/ Post Basic Pharmacist assistant
Responsibilities: Administration

Administrative Assistant to Director: Behavioural & Lifestyle Sciences
Lungiswa Madondile
Miss Lungiswa Madondile
Position: Coordinator for Director: School of Behavioural & Lifestyle Sciences
Department: School of Behavioural Sciences
Room: 001, ground Floor, Building 7
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2569
Email: Lungiswa.Madondile@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Bachelor of Social Work
Responsibilities: Providing Administrative support and Co-ordinating office duties/projects to support DOS

Administrative Assistant to Director: Medical School
Sherwin King
Mr Sherwin King
Position: Assistant to the Director: Medical School
Department: Medical School
Room: 0119, 1st Floor, Science & Anatomy Centre
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 0415044040
Email: sherwin.king@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip (Cost & Management) (Nelson Mandela University)

Administrative Assistant to Acting Director: Health Sciences Learning & Teaching
Deirdre'
Mrs Deirdre' Bowers
Position: Secretary
Department: Medical Laboratory Science
Room: D Block, 102L
Location: North Campus
Phone: 041 504 2884
Email: Deirdre.Bowers@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: Administration, Office Management