<

Change the world

Faculty of Health Sciences


Marketing Committee
Ms A Calitz
Ms A Calitz
Position: Contract Lecturer
Department: Social Development Professions
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: +27 (0)41 5042671
Email: Amanda.Calitz@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA (SW), BA Hons (Psych) (Pret)

Mrs Gail Halforty
Mrs Gail Halforty
Position: Lecturer and Webmaster
Department: Human Movement Science
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 3872
Fax: 27 41 504 9872
Email: gail.halforty@mandela.ac.za
Expertise: Sport Management, Sport Marketing

Ms Alida Sandison
Ms Alida Sandison
Position: Lecturer
Department: Psychology
Room: 07OO24
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 27 41 504 4522
Fax: 27 41 5042101
Email: alida.sandison@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA, BA (Hons), MA (Co) Psych, PGCE
Expertise: Personality and Developmental Psychopathology

Marilyn Willemse
Marilyn Willemse
Position: Associate Lecturer
Department: Radiography
Room: F012
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3585
Fax: 27 41 504 3117
Email: marilyn.willemse@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: National Diploma Radiography (D) P.E Tech, BTech Radiography (D) NMMU, Certificate Mammography (CPUT)
Expertise: Mammography, CT, PACS

Dr Annelie Gresse
Dr Annelie Gresse
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: 06-002
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 0415042048
Fax: 0415042770
Email: annelie.gresse@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: DSc Dietetics
Expertise: Nutrition, Food Service Management, Hospitality Management, Dietetics

Shavaughn Benade
Mrs Shavaughn Benade
Position: Public Relations and Marketing Assistant
Department: School of Clinical Care Sciences
Room: 206B
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 3171
Fax: 041 504 2616
Email: shavaughn.benade@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Siphokazi Tili
Mrs Siphokazi Tili
Position: Lecturer
Department: Medical Laboratory Sciences
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3052
Fax: 27 41 504 9693
Email: Siphokazi.Tili@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: M-Tech: Biomedical Technology

jbarry
Mrs Janet Barry
Position: Associate Lecturer
Department: Pharmacy
Room: 120255
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: +27 (0)41 504 4872
Fax: +27 (0)41 5042744
Email: janet.barry@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BPharm
Expertise: Certificate Programme Lecturing in Pharmacy Practice and Practical Pharmaceutics

Nico Louw
Mr Nico Louw
Position: Head of Department
Department: Emergency Medical Care
Room: CSIR Office C235
Location: Off-campus
Phone: 041 504 2964
Fax: 086 500 4433
Email: Nico.Louw@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BEng(Industrial), NDip(EMC), BTech(EMC), MScMED(EM)
Expertise: Emergency Medical Services and Rescue